Who am I….Happiness, Wellness, Life Coach :)

My name is Nichole Grimshaw and I am currently working and helping others gain knowledge and secrets about how to become a whole person and be happy. This has been a constant struggle for me since I was not the most blessed child… I came from a low income family in RI, where drugs, abuse and low self esteem was prominent and there on a day to day basis.

I always knew that motivating people… writing and creating was something I was drawn to do… I have been studying cultures of the happiest people in the world and what other people who seem to live amazing life’s do each day that the majority of people do not understand.

My goal is to share knowledge and experiences that i have or learned to help others begin a journey to happiness and achieving what they really want in life!!!

3 thoughts on “Who am I….Happiness, Wellness, Life Coach :)

  1. Wow, wonderful weblog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog
    for? you make blogging glance easy. The overall look of your web site is great,
    as smartly as the content!

  2. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
    though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos
    to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    • I will definitely take your opinion in to consideration. I do have many writings on there as well. I encourage you to check out all of the Blogs and Will elaborate later as well. Thanks for the great Comment!

Leave a Reply

